

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

To: Appointees listed below

Date: October 31, 2024

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong President

Jeffrey O. Armstrong Copies: Academic Senate

Subject: Appointment of the 2024-2025 Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the *Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee* for the period indicated.

NAME	TERM	<u>REPLACING</u>	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
David Valadez*	Ex officio	Angie Kraetsch	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Ashleigh Spragins*	Ex officio	Samuel Andrews	President, ASI
Megan Dixon	2024-2025	Natalie Santos	President, ASI (ASI BOD – CAFES representative)
Vacant	2024-2025	Alaina Ortiz	President, ASI (ASI BOD – CAED representative)
Alexis Kong	2023-2025	Continuing	President, ASI (ASI BOD – OCOB representative)
Sofia Buduchina	2024-2025	Siddharth Kartha	President, ASI (ASI BOD – CENG representative)
Alyson Engel	2024-2025	Maya McClain	President, ASI (ASI BOD – CLA representative)
Evelyn Jaminet	2024-2025	Jett Palmer	President, ASI (ASI BOD – BCSM representative)
Jerusha Greenwood	Ex officio	Continuing	Academic Senate Chair or designee
Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore	Ex officio	Continuing	Provost or designee
Prema Windokun#	2024-2025	Ed Rainbolt	Provost (Academic Affairs staff representative)
Danny Gampe#	2024-2025	David Valadez	Vice President, Administration & Finance
- –			(staff representative)
Yukie Murphy	2022-2025	Continuing	Vice President, Student Affairs (staff representative)

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

* Co-chair

Non-voting